"Built For Battle"

Kids Day Camp 2020

 

The cost of the day camp is $25 per child.  That includes lunch, dinner, snack, craft, and t-shirt.   

 

This amazing event will be held at Church of the Heartland - Plymouth on Saturday, July, 25th.  
 

Registration is at 11:00 am ET / 10:00 am CT .  
Dismissal is at 7:00 pm ET / 6:00 pm CT

 

Any kids currently in Kindergarten through 5th grade can attend.  

 

The children will each have a camp counselor.  
 

Having fun with Jesus in a safe way is our top priority.  
 

If you have any questions at all, feel free to contact Mitch Jensen at 574-806-6749 or email him at mitchc.jensen@gmail.com 

ONLINE FORMS

 

Here online is the only place that you can sign up your child/children for this special event. 

Only online payments will be accepted.

 

CAMPER APPLICATION

Click the link above and fill out the online application to sign up your kids.

CAMP VOLUNTEER APPLICATION

Click the link above and fill out the online application to sign up to be a volunteer at this event.  Please sign up again even if you have volunteered at similar church events before.

If your child has medications, please print out the PDF form below, fill it out, and bring it with you at the time of registration.

CLICK THE DONATE BUTTON BELOW TO SUBMIT YOUR REGISTRATION FEES

 

 

 

 

© 2011-2020 Church of the Heartland. All Rights Reserved

Google Log-In