She Is Fierce Ladies Retreat 2019

 

Join us for the 2019 Heartland ladies retreat.  It promises to be a weekend of encouragement, love, laughter, tears and memories that will last a lifetime.

 

God has given you a dream.  Now it is time to make that dream come alive!

 

Join us for a weekend that is sure to inspire and encourage you to be divinely you and to propel you forward into all that God has planned for you.

Friday, March 22 at 6 pm ET / 5 pm CT through Saturday, March 23 at 12 pm ET /11 am CT

 

Pricing Options:

- Single Occupancy = *** NO LONGER AVAILABLE ***

- Double Occupancy = *** NO LONGER AVAILABLE ***

- No Overnight Stay = $60

- One Day Only = $35

Prices include meals and materials

 

This event is held at the Mahseh Center on beautiful Bruce Lake.  On the county line between Fulton County and Pulaski County.  Approximately a half hour north of Logansport and an hour south of South Bend.  

 

If you have any questions at all, feel free to contact Misti Hiatt at 574-249-0606 or email her at mistihiatt@gmail.com

 

The official address of the Mahseh is 1516 N Lake Shore Dr, Kewanna, IN 46939

 

ONLINE FORMS

 

Here online is the only place that you can sign up for this special event. 

Only online payments will be accepted.

 

APPLICATION

Click the link above and fill out the online application to sign up for the ladies retreat

 

CLICK HERE TO SUBMIT YOUR REGISTRATION FEES

© 2011-2020 Church of the Heartland. All Rights Reserved