top of page
Marraige Retreat 2023.jpg

ONLINE FORMS

 

Here online is the only place that you can sign up for this special event. 

Only online payments will be accepted.

Registration closes on February 6th.

 

APPLICATION

Click the link above and fill out the online application to sign up for the marriage retreat

 

CLICK THE DONATE BUTTON BELOW TO SUBMIT YOUR REGISTRATION FEES

Marriage Retreat 2023

Join us for the annual Heartland Marriage Retreat, where you will enjoy time with your spouse, find fresh inspiration for your life together, and connect with a community of couples to walk alongside as you grow your marriage. Whether you are newly married or have been together for years, this two-day experience is designed to help you uncover the purpose, passion, and fulfillment God has planned for your marriage.

 

Be devoted to one another in love. Honor one another above yourselves.
Romans 12:10 NIV

 

Friday, February 10 at 6 pm ET / 5 pm CT through Saturday, February 11 at 12 pm ET /11 am CT

 

Pricing:
$215 per married couple
Prices include room, meals and materials

 

This event is held at the Mahseh Center on beautiful Bruce Lake.  On the county line between Fulton County and Pulaski County.  Approximately a half hour north of Logansport and an hour south of South Bend.

 

If you have any questions at all, feel free to contact Marc Miller at 574-549-3680 or Belinda Miller at 574-376-5184 

 

The official address of the Mahseh is 1516 N Lake Shore Dr, Kewanna, IN 46939

bottom of page