ONLINE FORMS

 

Here online is the only place that you can sign up for this special event. 

Only online payments will be accepted.

 

APPLICATION

Click the link above and fill out the online application to sign up for the ladies retreat

 

CLICK BELOW TO SUBMIT YOUR REGISTRATION FEES

A LIFE CHANGING EXPERIENCE

This Get Real Weekend is a life-changing experience as we meet the true and living God through teachings, Bible study, worship, and fellowship.

Whether you are attending this weekend as a new believer or as a mature Christian seeking more intimacy with God, this is a great investment in your relationship with your Heavenly Father.

This special time has been described as a "radical change in a weekend," and that's exactly what it is!

Please come to the retreat with a focus and desire to encounter God, hear from God, and be changed by God!

DETAILS

The event is happening at the amazing Mahseh Center on Bruce Lake.  
This event begins on Friday, September 25 at 5 pm ET/4 pm CT, and concludes on Saturday morning, September 26 at 11 am ET/10 am CT. 

PRICING OPTIONS:
- Single Occupancy = $90
- Double Occupancy =  $75 per person
- No Overnight Stay = $60
- One Day Only = $35
Prices include meals and materials

HELD AT THE MAHSEH CENTER

This event is held at the Mahseh Center on beautiful Bruce Lake.  On the county line between Fulton County and Pulaski County.  

Approximately a half-hour north of Logansport and an hour south of South Bend.  

All registration fees are non-refundable.  The deadline to register is Sunday, September 20th.  However, spaces may be full at that point.

QUESTIONS

If you have any questions at all, feel free to contact Pastor Marc Miller at 574-549-3680 or email him at marc_miller@live.com.

© 2011-2020 Church of the Heartland. All Rights Reserved

Google Log-In