Summer Camp Logo Sideways.jpg

Kids Summer Blast 2022

 

The cost of the day camp is $25 per child.   

The deadline to register is Sunday, June 12.

 

This amazing event will be held at Church of the Heartland - Winamac on June 25.  
 

Registration is at 9 am ET (8 am CT) 
Dismissal is at 5 pm ET (4 pm CT) 

 

Any kids currently in Kindergarten through 5th grade can attend.  

 

The children will each have a camp counselor.  
 

Having fun with Jesus in a safe way is our top priority.  
 

If you have any questions at all, feel free to contact Dawn Williamson at 574-993-6602 or Glenn Williamson at 574-303-9594 

 

 

ONLINE FORMS

 

Here online is the only place that you can sign up your child/children for this special event. 

Only online payments will be accepted.

 

APPLICATION

Click the link above and fill out the online application to sign up your kids.

VOLUNTEER APPLICATION

Click the link above and fill out the online application to sign up to be a volunteer at this event.  Please sign up again even if you have volunteered at similar church events before.

If your child has medications, please print out the PDF form below, fill it out, and bring it with you at the time of registration.

CLICK THE DONATE BUTTON BELOW TO SUBMIT YOUR REGISTRATION FEES