Kids Summer Camp 2019

June 23-24

 

The cost for camp is $55 per child.  

 

This amazing event will be held at the Oaks at South Paw In Mishawaka on Sunday, June 23rd and Monday, June 24th. 

 

Registration is on Sunday at 5:00 pm ET and 4:00 pm CT .  

 

Dismissal is on Monday at 6:30 pm ET/5:30 pm CT   
 

Any kids who are finishing their school year in Kindergarten through 5th grade can attend. 

 

Having fun with Jesus in a safe way is our top priority.

 

CLICK HERE FOR THE SUMMER KIDS CAMP ONLINE APPLICATION


CLICK HERE FOR THE SUMMER KIDS CAMP VOLUNTEER APPLICATION

 

Feel free to contact either Mitch Jensen at 574-806-4567 or Chris Miller at  574-780-3225 if you have any questions at all.

 

Pay the kids camp fee by clicking the Donate button below

 

 

 

 

Youth Summer Camp 2019

June 24-27

 

The cost for camp is $125 per camper.  

 

This amazing event will be held at the Oaks at South Paw In Mishawaka on Monday, June 24th through Thursday, June 27th. 

 

Registration is on Monday at 8:00 pm ET and 7:00 pm CT .  

 

Dismissal is on Thursday at 11 am ET/10 am CT  

 

Any students who are finishing their school year in 5th grade through 12th grade can attend.  

 

Having fun with Jesus in a safe way is our top priority. 

 

CLICK HERE FOR THE SUMMER YOUTH CAMP ONLINE APPLICATION

 

CLICK HERE FOR THE SUMMER YOUTH CAMP VOLUNTEER APPLICATION

 

Feel free to contact Michele Howard at 574-780-4661 if you have any questions at all.

 

Pay the youth camp fee by clicking the Donate button below

© 2011-2020 Church of the Heartland. All Rights Reserved