"Rockin For The One"

Winter Kids Camp 2020

 

The cost of the camp is $35 per child.   Early bird cost if registered by Feb. 9 is $30.

 

This amazing event will be held at Church of the Heartland - Winamac on March 6th and 7th.  
 

Registration is at 5:30 pm ET and 4:30 pm CT .  
Dismissal is on Saturday at 2:00 pm ET/1:00 pm CT

 

Any kids currently in Kindergarten through 5th grade can attend.  

 

The children will each have a camp counselor.  
 

Having fun with Jesus in a safe way is our top priority.  
 

If you have any questions at all, feel free to contact either Glenn Williamson at 574-303-9594 or email him at believer.gw@gmail.com or Dawn Williamson at 574-993-6602 or email her at godgarden223@gmail.com.

 

 

 

 

ONLINE FORMS

 

Here online is the only place that you can sign up your child/children for this special event. 

Only online payments will be accepted.

 

CAMPER APPLICATION

Click the link above and fill out the online application to sign up your kids.

CAMP VOLUNTEER APPLICATION

Click the link above and fill out the online application to sign up to be a volunteer at this event.  Please sign up again even if you have volunteered at similar church events before.

If your child has medications, please print out the PDF form below, fill it out, and bring it with you at the time of registration.

CLICK THE DONATE BUTTON BELOW TO SUBMIT YOUR REGISTRATION FEES

 

 

 

 

© 2011-2020 Church of the Heartland. All Rights Reserved