Women's Encounter (April 29-30).png

DESIGNED SPECIFICALLY FOR WOMEN

This Encounter Weekend is a life-changing experience as we meet the true and living God through teachings, Bible study, worship, and fellowship. Whether you are attending the Encounter as a new believer with questions or as a mature Christian that is seeking more intimacy with God, the Encounter Conference is a great investment in your relationship with your Heavenly Father. This special time has been described as a "radical change in a weekend," and that's exactly what it is!

 

Please come to the conference with a desire to encounter God, hear from God, and be changed by God!

 

DETAILS

Friday, April 29 at 7-9:30 pm ET / 6-8:30 pm CT and 
Saturday, April 30 at 9 am-12 pm ET /8-11 am CT (end times are approximate)

 

PRICING OPTIONS:
Friday and Saturday = $30
Friday only = $20
Saturday only = $20

HELD AT CHURCH OF THE HEARTLAND - PLYMOUTH

This conference is held at Church of the Heartland - Plymouth and will NOT be an overnight this year.  The deadline to register is April 17.  Teaching and discussions may include mature or sensitive topics.  Therefore, we are asking that all of those women attending be in high school or older.  Children's ministry is not available, please find alternative child care off-campus.

QUESTIONS

If you have any questions at all, feel free to contact Chris Miller at 574-780-3225 or email her at misschris3225@gmail.com.

 

ONLINE FORMS

 

Here online is the only place that you can sign up for this special event. 

Only online payments will be accepted.

 

APPLICATION

(Registration for this event has ended and is closed)

Click the link above and fill out the online application to sign up for the ladies' retreat

 

CLICK "DONATE" BELOW TO SUBMIT YOUR REGISTRATION FEES